Skip to main content

People

Graduate Students

 

A


Photo unavailable

Acharyya, Rupam

PhD Student
racharyy@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Ali, Mohammad Rafayet

PhD Student
mali7@cs.rochester.edu
Website

scott ames

Ames, Scott

PhD Student
sames@cs.rochester.edu
Website

B


UR photo

Beadle, H. Alan

PhD Student
hbeadle@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Ritwik Bose

Bose, Ritwik

PhD Student
rbose@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Brock, Jacob

PhD Student
jbrock@cs.rochester.edu
Website

C


UR photo

Cai, Wentao

PhD Student
wcai6@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Caldwell, Jordan

MS Student
jcaldwe8@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Chai, Ruitong

MS Student
rchai@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Chakraborti, Sayak

PhD Student
schakr11@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Chen, Dong

PhD Student
dchen39@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Chen, Tianlang

PhD Student
tchen45@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Chen, Lele (Vincent)

MS Student
lchen63@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Chen, Yuxiao

MS Student
ychen211@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Chen, Chi Chun

MS Student
cchen120@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Cohen, William

MS Student
wcohen4@ur.rochester.edu

D


Photo unavailable

Dharsee, Komail

PhD Student
kdharsee@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Dickinson, Brian

PhD Student
bdicken3@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Donderici, Burkay

MS Student
bdonderi@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Dong, Xiaowan

PhD Student
xdong@cs.rochester.edu
727A CSB
Website

F


Photo unavailable

Faghihi Sereshgi, Mohammad Hossein

PhD Student
mfaghihi@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Feng, Yang

PhD Student
yfeng23@cs.rochester.edu
Website

G


Photo unavailable

Gong, He

MS Student
hgong5@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Gou, Yupeng

MS Student
ygou@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Gravani, Spyridoula

PhD Student
sgravani@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Gu, Ning

MS Student
ngu3@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Gui, Shupeng

PhD Student
sgui2@cs.rochester.edu
Website

H


UR photo

Hasan, Mohammad Kamrul

PhD Student
mhasan8@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Hedayati-Goudarzi, Mohammad

PhD Student
hedayati@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Hossain, Nabil

PhD Student
nhossain@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Hu, Tianran

PhD Student
thu@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Huang, Hao

MS Student
hhuang40@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Hunkins, Gregory

MS Student
ghunkins@ur.rochester.edu

I


student photo

Izraelevitz, Joe

PhD Student
jhi1@cs.rochester.edu
Website

J


UR photo

Jin, Lisa

PhD Student
ljin14@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Johnson, Ethan

PhD Student
ejohns48@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Joshi, Kshitij

MS Student
kjoshi4@cs.rochester.edu

K


UR photo

Kent, Nathan

PhD Student
nkent2@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Kim, Gene Louis

PhD Student
gkim21@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Kim, Shiheun

MS Student
skim258@cs.rochester.edu

L


Photo unavailable

Lan, Fengxiang

MS Student
flan@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Lavaee, Rahman

PhD Student
rlavaee@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Lawley, Lane

PhD Student
llawley@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Lerman, Sam

PhD Student
slerman@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Li, Pengcheng

PhD Student
pli@cs.rochester.edu
Website

student photo

Li, Yuncheng

PhD Student
yli@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Li, Weijian

PhD Student
wli69@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Li, Zonglin

MS Student
zli80@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Lian, Xiangru

PhD Student
xlian2@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Liang, Jun

MS Student
jliang13@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Liang, Yanzhao

MS Student
yliang27@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Liao, Haofu

PhD Student
hliao6@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Lin, Ruogu

MS Student
rlin13@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Liu, Fangzhou

PhD Student
fliu14@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Liu, Jiashun

MS Student
jliu98@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Liu, Jiechen

MS Student
jliu100@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Luo, Guangda (Daniel)

MS Student
gluo3@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Luo, Lisi

MS Student
lluo4@cs.rochester.edu

M


UR photo

Ma, Jinjian

MS Student
jma20@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Magu, Rijul

MS Student
rmagu2@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Mohammadi Bagheshahi, Mohammad Mohsen

PhD Student
mmohamm2@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Mosayyebzadeh, Amin

PhD Student
amosayye@cs.rochester.edu
Website

N


UR photo

New, Caleb

MS Student
cnew2@ur.rochester.edu

O


Photo unavailable

Ojha, Divya

PhD Student
dojha@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Orfan

Orfan, Jansen

PhD Student
jorfan@cs.etc.edu
Website

UR photo

Osipa, Andrii

MS Student
aosipa@cs.rochester.edu

P


Photo unavailable

Pandita, Deepak

MS Student
dpandit2@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Peng, Xiaochang

PhD Student
xpeng@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Peng, Yiyun

MS Student
ypeng11@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Platonov, Georgiy

PhD Student
gplatono@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Pokhrel, Anup

MS Student
apokhrel@cs.rochester.edu

Purtee

Purtee, Adam

PhD Student
apurtee@cs.rochester.edu
724 CSB
Website

Q


Photo unavailable

Qi, Jiayi

MS Student
jqi8@ur.rochester.edu

R


Photo unavailable

Razavi, Seyedeh Zahra

PhD Student
srazavi@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Read-McFarland, Andrew

PhD Student
areadmcf@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Riley, Parker

PhD Student
priley3@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Roy, Sayudh

MS Student
sroy8@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Rui, Xuemeng

MS Student
xrui@ur.rochester.edu

S


UR photo

Samrose, Samiha

PhD Student
ssamrose@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Sen, Taylan

PhD Student
tsen@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Shen, Zhuojia (Chaos)

PhD Student
zshen10@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Shi, Jing

PhD Student
jshi31@ur.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Shui, Yitian

MS Student
yshui2@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Singh, Simranjit

MS Student
ssingh48@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Song, Linfeng

PhD Student
lsong10@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Song, Qiuyuan

MS Student
qsong5@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Srikanthan, Sharanyan

PhD Student
srikanth@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Srivastava, Sudhanshu

MS Student
ssrivas6@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Sun, Jing

MS Student
jsun35@cs.rochester.edu

T


Photo unavailable

Tan, Xingdi

MS Student
xtan9@cs.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Tang, Hanlin

MS Student
htang14@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Thiha, Phyo

PhD Student
pthiha@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Tian, Yapeng

PhD Student
ytian21@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Tian, Boyuan

MS Student
btian2@ur.rochester.edu

W


Photo unavailable

Wahlang, Aeshaan

MS Student
awahlang@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Wang, Shibo

PhD Student
swang@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wang, Hongxiang

MS Student
hwang87@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wang, Bohao

MS Student
bwang40@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wang, Ruihan

MS Student
rwang38@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Wang, Shaojie

MS Student
swang115@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wen, Haosen (Hensen)

PhD Student
hwen5@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Wen, Zining

MS Student
zwen6@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Wu, Yue

MS Student
ywu74@cs.rochester.edu

X


Photo unavailable

Xie, Tianxin

MS Student
txie3@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Xiong, Wei

PhD Student
wxiong5@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Y


Photo unavailable

Yang, Haichuan

PhD Student
hyang36@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Yang, Zhengyuan

PhD Student
zyang39@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Ryan Yates

Yates, Ryan

PhD Student
ryates@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

You, Quanzeng

PhD Student
qyou@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Yu, Chen

PhD Student
cyu28@ur.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Yuan, Jianbo

PhD Student
jyuan10@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Z


Photo unavailable

Zaman, Anis

PhD Student
azaman2@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Zhang, Xiong

PhD Student
xzhang92@cs.rochester.edu
Website

Photo unavailable

Zhang, Longze

MS Student
lzhang33@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhang, Shuwen

MS Student
szhang68@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhang, Jing

MS Student
jzh136@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhang, Wei

MS Student
wzhang45@ur.rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

Zhao, Wentian

MS Student
wzhao14@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhou, Jie

PhD Student
jzhou41@cs.rochester.edu
Website

UR photo

Zhou, Hao

MS Student
hzhou22@cs.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhu, Bingjing

MS Student
bzhu6@ur.rochester.edu

UR photo

Zhuang, Subo

MS Student
szhuang@cs.rochester.edu